Unsere Hotline: 02238 30 30 90

Mo. - Do.: 8:00 - 17:00 Uhr

Fr.: 8:00 - 15:30 Uhr

Unser Team

Peter Bell

Geschäftsführung & Vertrieb

☏ 02238 30 30 917

peter.bell@samtechgmbh.de

Benjamin Schippers

Geschäftsführung & Vertrieb

☏ 02238 30 30 911

benjamin.schippers@samtechgmbh.de


Louisa Talbioui

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

☏ 02238 30 30 913

louisa.talbioui@samtechgmbh.de

Stefan Mulsow

Vertrieb

☏ 02238 30 30 912

✆ 0163-2881983

stefan.mulsow@samtechgmbh.de

Paul Ulrich

Vertrieb

☏ 02238 30 30 916

✆ 0163-1630016

paul.ulrich@samtech.de


Peter Lange

CIO/Director-IT

☏ 02238 30 30 915

✆ 0152-08918864

peter.lange@samtechgmbh.de

Thomas de Blasi

IT-Support

☏ 02238 30 30 928

✆ 01520-8918888

thomas.deblasi@samtechgmbh.de

Julian Dorrenbach

IT-Support

☏ 02238 30 30 913

✆ 0151-10867373

julian.dorrenbach@samtechgmbh.de


Sascha Sycha

Leitung Technik & Support

☏ 02238 30 30 920

sascha.sycha@samtechgmbh.de

Frank Schenk

Technik & Support

☏ 02238 30 30 920

frank.schenk@samtechgmbh.de

Gregor Kourouzidis

Technik & Support

☏ 02238 30 30 920

gregor.kourouzidis@samtechgmbh.de


Leon Hünseler

Auszubildender

leon.huenseler@samtechgmbh.de

Yazan Kuzayez

Auszubildender

yazan.kuzayez@samtechgmbh.de