Unsere Hotline: +49 2238 30 30 90

Mo - Fr: 8:00 - 17:00 Uhr

Unser Team

Christian Vogel

Geschäftsführung & Vertrieb

✆ 02238-3030910

christian.vogel@samtechgmbh.de

Peter Bell

Geschäftsführung & Vertrieb

✆ 02238-3030917

peter.bell@samtechgmbh.de

Benjamin Schippers

Geschäftsführung & Vertrieb

✆ 02238-3030911

benjamin.schippers@samtechgmbh.de


Christel Becker-Füchtey

Vertriebsrepräsentantin

✆ 0173–5495158

christel.becker-fuechtey@samtechgmbh.de


Sascha Sycha

Leitung Technik & Support

✆ 02238-3030922

sascha.sycha@samtechgmbh.de

Frank Schenk

Technik & Support

✆ 02238-3030925

frank.schenk@samtechgmbh.de

Maik Diel

Technik & Support

✆ 02238-3030924

maik.diel@samtechgmbh.de

Nadine Kessatis

Technik & Support

✆ 02238-3030921

nadine.kessatis@samtechgmbh.de

Raphael Royen

Technik & Support

✆ 02238-3030925

raphael.royen@samtechgmbh.de


Günter Dörr

Backoffice

✆ 02238-3030914

guenter.doerr@samtechgmbh.de


Leon Hünseler

Auszubildender

leon.huenseler@samtechgmbh.de

Janik Vogel

Auszubildender

✆ 02238-3030923

janik.vogel@samtechgmbh.de

Julian Dorrenbach

Auszubildender

✆ 02238-3030913

julian.dorrenbach@samtechgmbh.de